Shia Marriage Connection
is a 100% totally free Canadian website for marriage minded Shia throughout the world
Home Register Member`s Area Search Feedback FAQ

Profile ID# 34957

Pictures
User first (nick)nameNaseer Ali
Age30
Sign of the ZodiacTaurus
GenderMale
Type of Relationshipfor marriage
CountryPakistan
Province/State/RegionPunjab
CityLahore
Languages spoken/understoodUrdu, Punjabi
Country of BirthPakistan
Marital statusSingle
ChildrenNo, but I want children
Height5'8" (173cm)
Weight140 lbs (63kg)
Hair colorBlack
Eyes colorBlack
EthnicityAsian
ReligionShia Muslim
SmokeNon-Smoker
DrinkNever drink
EducationCollege graduate
OccupationIT (Computer Operator)
HobbiesBook Reading, Game, Prayer. etc
AboutMy Personal Information
Gender                                MaleName:          Naseer AliAge:                       30 Cast:                      ArainSect:                     ShiaColor           fair  . SanwlaQualification.      GraduationHeight.     5. 7Weight.    65 kg
Home Town       Depalpur District Okara.
Present ::            Currently All Family live in Lahore on rented House
Job                         Govt. Job. BPS-15 in District Judiciary Lahore (permanent)
Income.               40000Place of Job        Lahore
Family BackgroundFather                   Alive( Retired from Education Department as Peon
Mother . Alive (House wife)
Brother                                2(included Me) Job holder
Sister                     2 (1 Sister Married 1 Study)
Property              2 Marla House in Depalpur District Okara


Other:                   only 3 member is Belong to Shia Sect. (Me, brother, Father) Sister & Mother belong to Sunni Sect.                 Over All 25% Relative is Shia Sect.
5 adjectives that really describe me...
Seeking genderFemale
Seeking ethnicityAsian
Seeking religionShia Muslim
Seeking age18 - 28
Seeking height 5'3" (160cm) - 5'7" (171cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 125 lbs (57kg)
[Send email]  
God be willing,
there is someone out there for each of us