Shia Marriage Connection
is a 100% totally free Canadian website for marriage minded Shia throughout the world
Home Register Member`s Area Search Feedback FAQ

Profile ID# 34953

User first (nick)nameAbbas572
Sign of the ZodiacTaurus
Type of Relationshipfor marriage
Languages spoken/understoodUrdu, English
Country of BirthPakistan
Marital statusSingle
ChildrenNo, but I want children
Height5'10" (178cm)
Weight210 lbs (95kg)
Hair colorBlack
Eyes colorBrown
ReligionShia Muslim
DrinkNever drink
EducationUniversity graduate
OccupationIT Specialist
HobbiesVideo games, shopping, dining, movies, outing, travelling, etc
AboutI consider myself a throughout God-Fearing person, who respects his elders and is friendly towards the young ones. Have immense love for children. By the Grace of Panjetan Pak asws, achieved multiple success in life and greatly thankful to Chahardah Masoomeen asws who made it possible for me.

I am certainly not a demanding type of person, but to move along with a healthy relation what is required from both sides is Trust and Respect. Everyone is the best in their eyes, hence what justifies it righteously is the ability to get along in an entire new beginning. Moving along together facing all ups and downs together indeed makes the relation strong and defines for what it had been meant for.
5 adjectives that really describe me...Honest, loving, caring, respectful and fun-loving
Seeking genderFemale
Seeking religionShia Muslim
Seeking age18 - 28
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
[Send email]  
God be willing,
there is someone out there for each of us