Shia Marriage Connection
is a 100% totally free Canadian website for marriage minded Shia throughout the world
Home Register Member`s Area Search Feedback FAQ

Profile ID# 34908

Pictures
User first (nick)nameAlishams
Age33
Sign of the ZodiacLibra
GenderMale
Type of Relationshipfor marriage
CountryIran
Province/State/RegionMazandran
CityTonekabon
Languages spoken/understoodFarsi English Arabic German
Country of BirthIran
Marital statusSingle
ChildrenNo
Height5'10" (178cm)
Weight155 lbs (70kg)
Hair colorBlack
Eyes colorBrown
EthnicityMiddle Eastern
ReligionShia Muslim
SmokeOccasionally
DrinkNever drink
EducationPost graduate
OccupationEntrprenuer IT
HobbiesArt , Books , Traveling , Charity activities
AboutSalam

I’ve graduated in Civil Engineir and master degree in Islamic Philosophy but I’m working as a Entrepreneur in IT and Cryptocurrency . . .

Here’s a peaceful man with a very kind heart , Positive and open mind who wants make a lovely life . . .

Every branch of Art can makes me excited specially Theater . .
I like travel around the world , act for charity and make a world a better place . .
I do my Wajibats and I have a much friendly relation to God and always trust God on all problems with confidence and smile . .

I never care politics and I would like to improve and promote myself in all aspects instead . . .
5 adjectives that really describe me...Honest Kindheart reliable positivethinker
Seeking genderFemale
Seeking religionShia Muslim
Seeking age18 - 99
Seeking height 5'0" (155cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 100 lbs (45kg) - 245 lbs (111kg)
[Send email]  
God be willing,
there is someone out there for each of us