Shia Marriage Connection
is a 100% totally free Canadian website for marriage minded Shia throughout the world
Home Register Member`s Area Search Feedback FAQ

Profile ID# 34897

Pictures
User first (nick)nameZam
Age40
Sign of the ZodiacAries
GenderMale
Type of Relationshipfor marriage
CountryCanada
Province/State/RegionOntario
CityToronto
Languages spoken/understoodurdu, hindi, english, french
Country of BirthCanada
Marital statusDivorced
ChildrenYes, but I do not want more children
Height5'5" (166cm)
Weight160 lbs (73kg)
Hair colorBlack
Eyes colorBrown
EthnicityAsian
ReligionShia Muslim
SmokeNon-Smoker
DrinkNever drink
EducationUniversity graduate
OccupationMedical Associate In Company
Hobbiestravel, movies, comedy, foodie, hockey, socializing
AboutLife is like a box of chocolate, you never know what you gonna get. . . I like truffles by the way. . . (and Yes, . . i love Forrest Gump)
I work as a Medical associate in a healthcare company and manage both my work and chores at home like many single parents.
Born/raised in Canada of Pakistani /Indian heritage. I am a Desi at heart and have retained some good values from my Indo-Pak identity and rejected those that are not healthy. As a proud Canadian, I also have a non-traditional progressive outlook and live a Western lifestyle. I love speaking Hindi/Urdu, also speaks French among other languages, love my Desi food and live both cultures. I am curious by nature and like to discover new places, people, and culture.
Looking for : 32-40 yrs old, attractive, single mother, who understands the importance of parent/child bond. A Hindi/Urdu speaking Desi girl, who is comfortable with the western lifestyle and is open-minded. Moderately Religious, modest dressing and non-Hijabi.
Most important qualities I seek: Accept me and my life as it is with its good and bad and support each other to build a better life together as a family. A companion with whom I can be vulnerable and not be judged and can share my daily up and downs of life. A
best friend who would eventually become a loving spouse and form the basis of a more stronger and intimate relationship. Affectionate, supportive, and good hearted. Open and honest communication, family oriented and ready to give time/commitment to their marriage/family in balance with her career.
On a lighter note, I like to joke, tease and laugh around, I am an extrovert, affectionate, sensitive, so if you have a good sense of humour and fun personality, we wont be bored, I like Hockey, travelling and am a big Foodie and cinephile (Bollywood/Hollywood buff).
5 adjectives that really describe me...funny, social, adventurous, creative, kind, emotional
Seeking genderFemale
Seeking ethnicityAsian
Seeking religionShia Muslim
Seeking age30 - 40
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 5'6" (168cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 140 lbs (63kg)
[Send email]  
God be willing,
there is someone out there for each of us