Shia Marriage Connection
is a 100% totally free Canadian website for marriage minded Shia throughout the world
Home Register Member`s Area Search Feedback FAQ

Profile ID# 34872

Pictures
User first (nick)nameHussein
Age26
Sign of the ZodiacCapricorn
GenderMale
Type of Relationshipfor marriage
CountryIran
Province/State/RegionQom
CityQom
Languages spoken/understoodEnglish, Farsi, and Arabic
Country of BirthUnited States
Marital statusSingle
ChildrenNo, but I want children
Height5'7" (171cm)
Weight130 lbs (59kg)
Hair colorBlack
Eyes colorBlack
EthnicityAfrican American/Black
ReligionShia Muslim
SmokeNon-Smoker
DrinkNever drink
EducationUniversity graduate
OccupationStudent
HobbiesReading, writing, teaching, traveling, running, cooking, and eating out
AboutSalaam, I’m a university graduate with a joint degree in Math and Computer Science, and before going to university, I had previously completed my hifz of the Qur’an. Before coming to Qom in Iran to continue my religious studies, I’d been a teacher and tutor in Qur’an and Arabic for 6 years. I come from a family of American converts, I was born and raised Muslim, who have a deep history in the human rights struggle in the U. S. for Black Americans. I hope to gain as much knowledge of the true Islam of the Ahl-Bayt and inshaAllah be able to exemplify their teachings.

I’m looking for open minded and religious sister that is willing to join me on our journey of self improvement.
5 adjectives that really describe me...Patient, helpful, assertive, respectful, and attentive
Seeking genderFemale
Seeking age18 - 27
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 5'9" (175cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 170 lbs (77kg)
[Send email]  
God be willing,
there is someone out there for each of us