Shia Marriage Connection
is a 100% totally free Canadian website for marriage minded Shia throughout the world
Home Register Member`s Area Search Feedback FAQ

Profile ID# 34801

Pictures
User first (nick)nameShafqat
Age26
Sign of the ZodiacLibra
GenderMale
Type of Relationshipfor marriage
CountryPakistan
Province/State/RegionPunjab
CityLahore
Languages spoken/understoodUrdu, Punjabi, English
Country of BirthPakistan
Marital statusSingle
ChildrenNo
Height5'8" (173cm)
Weight155 lbs (70kg)
Hair colorBlack
Eyes colorBrown
EthnicityAsian
ReligionShia Muslim
SmokeNon-Smoker
DrinkNever drink
EducationPost graduate
OccupationGovt. Officer (BPS-17)
HobbiesBook Reading, Travelling, Writing, Science Fictions, Reality Shows
AboutI am simple and religious person who believes in human values and family life. I consider myself to be a student of the Maktab-e-Ahlulbayt and I try my best to follow the foot steps of Muhammad (SAWW) and Ahlulbayt.
As per saying of Imam Ali (A. S. ) I try to keep a balance between Deen and Duniya. I am having a friend circle of very honest and caring friends who always inspire and encourage me in pursuing my dreams.
I believe in loyalty and integrity among all kind of relations in my life. I usually take more time in building trust among the people whom I interact. I am very loving and caring towards my family and friends and I am Insha Allah I will be same towards my trust worthy spouse.
As long as my preferences are concerned I visualize my married life to based upon full trust and submission towards each other. We should be supporting and encouraging each other in our goals. We should be living like friends and sharing each and everything with each others.
I want my partner to be a beautiful human being who possess broad mindedness. She should be well educated and religious background. She should be a practicing Shia-Muslim for whom life of Syeda Fatima Zehra (S. A. ) should be a role model to follow. She will Insha Allah find me a loving, caring and supporting partner.
5 adjectives that really describe me...Trustworthy, Caring, Loving, Supporting
Seeking genderFemale
Seeking ethnicityAsian
Seeking religionShia Muslim
Seeking age18 - 26
Seeking height 5'0" (155cm) - 5'10" (178cm)
Seeking weight 110 lbs (50kg) - 220 lbs (100kg)
[Send email]  
God be willing,
there is someone out there for each of us