Shia Marriage Connection
is a 100% totally free Canadian website for marriage minded Shia throughout the world
Home Register Member`s Area Search Feedback FAQ

Profile ID# 34797

Pictures
User first (nick)nameMYousaf110
Age29
Sign of the ZodiacCapricorn
GenderMale
Type of Relationshipfor marriage
CountryPakistan
Province/State/RegionPunjab
CityDera Ghazi Khan
Languages spoken/understoodURDU,ENGLISH, SERAIKI, HINDI,PUNJABI
Country of BirthPakistan
Marital statusSingle
ChildrenNo, but I want children
Height6'0" (183cm)
Weight160 lbs (73kg)
Hair colorBlack
Eyes colorBrown
EthnicityAsian
ReligionShia Muslim
SmokeNon-Smoker
DrinkNever drink
EducationUniversity graduate
OccupationBusiness
HobbiesCricket, WWE, Video Games, Internet Marketing, Travelling, Hiking
AboutAm a simple guy who believe there should be peace in the world and everybody should remain in its limit set by ALLAH, i like to talk to the point and only when your words are more beautiful then your silence as said by Imam Ali a. S. i am a little bit sensitive to the words said by other people, try to stay calm when harsh words are said to me. i hate showoff and don’t like people who do it and their value is nothing in front of me who tries to please people for their worldly desires.
What i am looking for in a girl is,
most important thing is seerat then soorat, then education if she has no education i mean higher education thats ok. but main thing is she should follow the Sayings of Ahlebait a. S and spent her life according to that. if she doesn’t know about Ahlebait a. S its ok but i does not want any girl who hate them or have bugz against Ahlebait a. S.
5 adjectives that really describe me...
Seeking genderFemale
Seeking ethnicityAsian
Seeking religionShia Muslim
Seeking age18 - 33
Seeking height 5'2" (157cm) - 5'10" (178cm)
Seeking weight 120 lbs (54kg) - 200 lbs (91kg)
[Send email]  
God be willing,
there is someone out there for each of us